Tiny Ocean

Hailing from the Connecticut River Valley, Tiny Ocean is led by songwriter Kierstin Sieser with Jeremy Coster on guitar, Keith Newman on bass and Jon Morse on drums. 

Their dreamy Americana psychedelic folk  debut album “Sometimes You’re Right” was chosen as one of the top 20 albums by Connecticut artists in 2018 by the Hartford Courant. The New Haven Independent says the songs “feel lived in, pared down to their essence, no words wasted. Every song has a line to bring you up short…like a hook in the skin.”

WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound.